Bolag och styrelser

Industrihus
Lorents Burman Ordförande lorents.burman@skelleftea.se
Skellefteå bostader – Skebo
Harriet Classon Ordföranden harriet.classon@skebo.com
Skelleftebuss
Roger Marklund Ordförande
Skelleftekraft
Alf Marklund Ordförande alf.marklund@skekraft.se
Science City
Monica Widman Lundmark Ordförande monica.widman-lundmark@abf.se
SkellefteåStadshus
Lorents Burman Ordförande lorents.burman@skelleftea.se
Skellefteå City Airport
Melinda Hedström Ordförande melinda.hedstrom@skelleftea.se
Visit Skellefteå
Sara Keisu Ordförande Sara.keisu@skelleftea.se 
Stiftelsen Lövångers livräntefond
Maria Granskär Ordförande maria.a.granskar@skelleftea.se
Skellefteå Nödhjälpsstiftelse
Maria Marklund Ordförande maria.marklund@skelleftea.se
Stiftelsen  Rismyrliden 
Tomas Marklund Ordförande tomas.marklund@skelleftea.se
facebook Twitter Email